chapter 5 Fire of the Rose

Chapter 5 has been started and this will bring the prologue closer to the story. It will also bring more conflict to Amelia. I am actually enjoying writing this story. I know the first draft is rough, but I think with some editing it will be of publishable material. Since starting writing my I can not stop. It fills an empty void inside me. If I get published it certainly will not mean the end of writing for me. It would most likely be the beginning.  Check out what I have written.

http://tinyurl.com/5usggyq

Leave a Reply

