Kalle and Pelle Visit the sea

I just added the fifth adventure to Kalle and Pelle. They are so hot thta they decide to go to the sea to feel cooler. Of course the manage to get themselves in a rather unfortunate situation. The writing is a little more advanced then the other adventures and I went beyond the suggested 1500 words for a picture book. However I think the story can be fun to read. I am sure I have a few errors and will be fixing them. I was in a rush to post this story since it had been awhile since I posted the last adventure.
you can read the story here

Story Link

Leave a Reply

