Text Novel

I have started writing on a site called Text Novel.  I came across this site when I first purchased a smart phone.  I had heard about Japanese cell novels and had wondered how I could use my phone to create stories.     The site allows you to upload chapters via IM or e-mail.  You can also directly paste your chapters using a browser on a home computer.  I have not used my cell phone for this yet but have used my computer other writers have managed to successfully write a novel on their own phones  using Text Novel. I have managed to start 3 novels and write some children stories.  The novels are not that great but I think I am doing fine with the children stories.   Another great thing about this site is that you can receive input from others with handy suggestions.    Text Novel also has a yearly contest where a writer can win up to $1000 or more.  The winner also can have a chance of getting published.

If you want to try your hand at writing and you need an audience to keep you going textnovel is for you.  It is also a great way for publishers to see your book you never know who may be watching.

TextNovel

Leave a Reply

